Governor's Garden

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
April 16, 2024 - Tuesday
9:00 am to 8:00 pm
Donor Family Recognition Day GOV GARD 200
April 19, 2024 - Friday
9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Happy Wedding GOV GARD 200
April 20, 2024 - Saturday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mikaela &Troy's Wedding GOV GARD 100
April 24, 2024 - Wednesday
9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sketch Day GOV GARD 200
April 27, 2024 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Richardson Wedding GOV GARD 40
May 4, 2024 - Saturday
11:00 am to 8:00 pm
Adamek Wedding GOV GARD 225
May 11, 2024 - Saturday
11:00 am to 1:30 pm
Mothers day tea GOV GARD 50
May 11, 2024 - Saturday
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Surface Lennon Wedding GOV GARD 35
May 11, 2024 - Saturday
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wedding GOV GARD 50
May 19, 2024 - Sunday
5:00 am to 11:00 am
Wedding GOV GARD 15
May 24, 2024 - Friday
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wedding GOV GARD 32
May 25, 2024 - Saturday
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Payne/Draffen Wedding GOV GARD 20
May 25, 2024 - Saturday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wedding GOV GARD 32
June 1, 2024 - Saturday
4:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Cupp-Salter wedding GOV GARD 30
June 8, 2024 - Saturday
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Dingley wedding GOV GARD 4
June 8, 2024 - Saturday
8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Gianvonna & Brileys wedding GOV GARD 35
June 15, 2024 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wedding Ceremony GOV GARD 40
June 22, 2024 - Saturday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Julie & Alex Wedding GOV GARD 50
June 29, 2024 - Saturday
2:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Wedding Ceremony GOV GARD 60
August 9, 2024 - Friday
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Morris wedding rehearsal GOV GARD 160
August 10, 2024 - Saturday
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Morris Wedding GOV GARD 160
September 14, 2024 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wedding Ceremony GOV GARD 100
September 21, 2024 - Saturday
4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Martin Wedding GOV GARD 50
September 27, 2024 - Friday
2:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Rehearsal - Vanessa & Jacobs Wedding GOV GARD 60
September 28, 2024 - Saturday
2:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Rehearsal - Vanessa & Jacobs Wedding GOV GARD 60
October 5, 2024 - Saturday
3:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Hannah Nickodym & Joe Prophet wedding GOV GARD 250
October 5, 2024 - Saturday
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Turner Wedding GOV GARD 75
October 6, 2024 - Sunday
1:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Newman wedding GOV GARD 200
October 12, 2024 - Saturday
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wedding GOV GARD 75
October 25, 2024 - Friday
4:00 pm to 8:00 pm
wedding Rehearsal GOV GARD 20
October 26, 2024 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Wedding GOV GARD 60
October 27, 2024 - Sunday
11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wedding GOV GARD 100
November 1, 2024 - Friday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Surface Wedding rehearsal GOV GARD 16
November 2, 2024 - Saturday
7:30 am to 5:00 pm
Surface Wedding GOV GARD 90
April 5, 2025 - Saturday
8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Bailey Conrad & Ian Williamson Wedding GOV GARD 200

North Side

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
April 23, 2024 - Tuesday
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Picture on the stairs CAP NSIDE 30
April 24, 2024 - Wednesday
8:00 am to 2:30 pm
Food Truck day CAP NSIDE 20
May 1, 2024 - Wednesday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Life Affirming Exhibition CAP NSIDE 500
May 7, 2024 - Tuesday
12:00 pm to 2:30 pm
Ice cream social parking CAP NSIDE 5
May 27, 2024 - Monday
9:30 am to 12:30 pm
Memorial Day Program CAP NSIDE 125
May 29, 2024 - Wednesday
11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Annual law enforcement torch run region 5 leg CAP NSIDE 50
June 29, 2024 - Saturday
6:30 am to 9:30 am
Hope for Heroes 5K walk/run CAP NSIDE 100
September 26, 2024 - Thursday
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Helias Homecoming parade CAP NSIDE 100

Other Capitol Activities

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending

Rotunda - 1st Floor

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
April 16, 2024 - Tuesday
10:00 am to 1:30 pm
AAA Distracted Driving Awareness Day CAP RTNDA 100
April 17, 2024 - Wednesday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Gun Rights Rally CAP RTNDA 200
April 22, 2024 - Monday
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
We sing on CAP RTNDA 20
April 23, 2024 - Tuesday
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Show Me Service Awards CAP RTNDA 100
April 23, 2024 - Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am
Picture on the stairs CAP RTNDA 100
April 23, 2024 - Tuesday
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
2024 MO Preservation Honor Awards CAP RTNDA 150
April 24, 2024 - Wednesday
7:30 am to 8:00 am
Hawken gun rifle (display) CAP RTNDA 40
April 24, 2024 - Wednesday
9:00 am to 2:00 pm
District 109 Recognition Day (Rescheduled) CAP RTNDA 100
April 26, 2024 - Friday
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
2024 Workers' Memorial Day CAP RTNDA 75
April 30, 2024 - Tuesday
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
The Satanic Temple of Mo Devival CAP RTNDA 75
April 30, 2024 - Tuesday
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Graduation practice CAP RTNDA 28
May 2, 2024 - Thursday
3:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Spring Band Concert CAP RTNDA 0
May 2, 2024 - Thursday
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
National Day of Prayer CAP RTNDA 200
May 5, 2024 - Sunday
12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Graduation Ceremony CAP RTNDA 300
May 6, 2024 - Monday
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Homeschool Graduation CAP RTNDA 30
May 9, 2024 - Thursday
9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Display-The Rise of Missouri Women in the Federal Reserve Bank CAP RTNDA 50
May 19, 2024 - Sunday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Girl Scout Bridging Event CAP RTNDA 100
June 4, 2024 - Tuesday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
GAQP Ceremony CAP RTNDA 100
June 12, 2024 - Wednesday
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
GAQP Ceremony CAP RTNDA 100
June 22, 2024 - Saturday
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Presidential awards (PAEMST) CAP RTNDA 100
June 24, 2024 - Monday
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Celebrate life prayer event CAP RTNDA 250
June 26, 2024 - Wednesday
11:00 am to 12:30 pm
NextGen under 30 day CAP RTNDA 180
July 10, 2024 - Wednesday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
July 11, 2024 - Thursday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
July 25, 2024 - Thursday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Hire A Veteran Day CAP RTNDA 200
July 25, 2024 - Thursday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
July 30, 2024 - Tuesday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
July 31, 2024 - Wednesday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
August 2, 2024 - Friday
1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Military Ceremony CAP RTNDA 120
September 4, 2024 - Wednesday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Speaking Engagement CAP RTNDA 100
September 18, 2024 - Wednesday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy Graduation CAP RTNDA 100
October 9, 2024 - Wednesday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
October 10, 2024 - Thursday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
October 16, 2024 - Wednesday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
October 17, 2024 - Thursday
3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Leadership Academy CAP RTNDA 100
October 25, 2024 - Friday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MO Veterans Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony CAP RTNDA 150
November 7, 2024 - Thursday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
JAG ESSAY Contest CAP RTNDA 300
December 7, 2024 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Holiday concert CAP RTNDA 200
December 9, 2024 - Monday
7:00 am to 4:00 pm
Capitol Caroling Rehearsal CAP RTNDA 30
December 10, 2024 - Tuesday
7:00 am to 9:00 pm
Capitol Caroling CAP RTNDA 100
January 9, 2025 - Thursday
9:00 am to 12:30 pm
District 109 Recognition Day CAP RTNDA 100
January 21, 2025 - Tuesday
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Take Back Mo Rally CAP RTNDA 120
January 28, 2025 - Tuesday
7:00 am to 10:00 am
Advocacy Day For CRNAs CAP RTNDA 175
January 28, 2025 - Tuesday
11:00 am to 2:00 pm
MO Voter protection Lobby Day CAP RTNDA 150
February 11, 2025 - Tuesday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
MRTA Legislative Day CAP RTNDA 350
February 18, 2025 - Tuesday
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Take Back Mo Rally CAP RTNDA 120
February 19, 2025 - Wednesday
8:00 am to 9:00 am
MDHA Lobby Day CAP RTNDA 200
February 26, 2025 - Wednesday
7:00 am to 10:00 am
APTA MO Lobby Day CAP RTNDA 225
March 4, 2025 - Tuesday
11:30 am to 2:30 pm
FHE Homeschool Day at the capitol CAP RTNDA 300
March 5, 2025 - Wednesday
2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Legislative Advocacy Day CAP RTNDA 50
March 5, 2025 - Wednesday
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Disability Rights Legislative day CAP RTNDA 250
March 11, 2025 - Tuesday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Missouri Advocacy Day & Student Showcase CAP RTNDA 150
March 12, 2025 - Wednesday
8:00 am to 11:00 am
Child Advocacy Day CAP RTNDA 500
March 18, 2025 - Tuesday
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Take Back Mo Rally CAP RTNDA 150
April 1, 2025 - Tuesday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MSBA Advocacy Day & Student Showcase CAP RTNDA 120
April 2, 2025 - Wednesday
8:00 am to 11:00 am
Child Advocacy Day CAP RTNDA 500
April 15, 2025 - Tuesday
8:00 am to 9:30 am
90Th annual sophomore pligrimage for GFWC MO CAP RTNDA 220

South Steps, Lawn & Rotunda - 1st Floor

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
April 17, 2024 - Wednesday
7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Annual Local Electric Cooperative Fish Fry CAP SSL 999
April 23, 2024 - Tuesday
10:30 am to 1:30 pm
Annual drive to feed kids meal packing day CAP SSL 100
April 30, 2024 - Tuesday
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Mike Sloan Memorial MAY Rally CAP SSL 50
May 18, 2024 - Saturday
10:00 am to 11:00 am
Yoga on the Lawn CAP SSL 50
May 20, 2024 - Monday
11:00 am to 1:00 pm
National Hepatitis Testing day CAP SSL 50
May 24, 2024 - Friday
5:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Movie Night CAP SSL 500
June 14, 2024 - Friday
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Candle Glow for parents of child-loss CAP SSL 100
June 21, 2024 - Friday
6:00 am to 12:30 pm
120th Recruit Class Graduation CAP SSL 400
June 28, 2024 - Friday
5:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Movie Night CAP SSL 500
August 2, 2024 - Friday
5:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Movie Night CAP SSL 500
September 7, 2024 - Saturday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Walk/March around the Capitol CAP SSL 100
September 14, 2024 - Saturday
7:00 am to 10:00 am
Tunnel to Towers 5K Run/Walk CAP SSL 300