Governor's Garden

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
August 12, 2022 - Friday
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Collins Wedding Rehearsal GOV GARD 0
August 13, 2022 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Collins Wedding GOV GARD 0
August 27, 2022 - Saturday
3:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Spencer / White Wedding GOV GARD 0
September 2, 2022 - Friday
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Green Hauck Rehearsal GOV GARD 150
September 3, 2022 - Saturday
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Green Hauck Wedding GOV GARD 150
September 10, 2022 - Saturday
12:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Trenton and Sierra’s Wedding GOV GARD 50

North Side

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
September 3, 2022 - Saturday
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
5th annual International West Coast Swing Rally CAP NSIDE 0

Other Capitol Activities

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
August 14, 2022 - Sunday
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Indi Car Drill Practice CAP OTHER 8
August 18, 2022 - Thursday
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Indi Car Drill Practice CAP OTHER 8
September 10, 2022 - Saturday
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Annual Labor Day Parade CAP OTHER 999

Rotunda - 1st Floor

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
August 19, 2022 - Friday
2:00 pm to 3:30 pm
Summer Professional Engineering Licensure Ceremony CAP RTNDA 0
September 3, 2022 - Saturday
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
5th annual International West Coast Swing Rally CAP RTNDA 0
September 9, 2022 - Friday
2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
OCS Graduation Ceremony Rehearsal CAP RTNDA 0
September 10, 2022 - Saturday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
OCS Graduation Ceremony CAP RTNDA 0

South Steps, Lawn & Rotunda - 1st Floor

Activity Date
Activity Start/End

Activity Name

Location
Number
Attending
August 12, 2022 - Friday
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
St. Peter Church Block Party CAP SSL 0
August 15, 2022 - Monday
7:30 am to 9:30 am
Clergy Observing Pubilc Education Back to School Prayer Vigil CAP SSL 0