Plan Name: Senate#1RevisedSCSFinal

Plan Type: Administrator:

Political Subdivisions Split Between Districts

<u>Saturday April 2, 2011</u> 1:52 PM

Number of subdivisions not split:

County 105 Voting District 4,813

Number of subdivisions split into more than one district:

County 10 Voting District 0

Number of subdivision splits which affect *no* population:

Split Counts

County

Cases where an area is split among 2 Districts: 9 Cases where an area is split among 3 Districts: 1

County	Voting District	District	Population
Split Counties:			
Callaway MO		2903	7,951
Callaway MO		2904	36,381
Clay MO		2905	73,731
Clay MO		2906	148,208
Dallas MO		2904	16,487
Dallas MO		2907	290
Franklin MO		2902	49,717
Franklin MO		2903	51,775
Jackson MO		2905	594,640
Jackson MO		2906	79,518
Jefferson MO		2902	70,444
Jefferson MO		2903	106,281
Jefferson MO		2908	42,008
Monroe MO		2903	573
Monroe MO		2906	8,267
St. Charles MO		2902	58,823
St. Charles MO		2903	301,662
St. Louis MO		2901	429,322
St. Louis MO		2902	569,632
Webster MO		2904	17,716

Plan Name: Plan Type:	Senate#1RevisedSCSFinal	Administrator: User:		
County	Voting District		District	Population
Split Counties	(continued):			
Webster MO			2908	18,486