Joe Maxwell Chairman

Ann Wagner Vice Chairwoman

Nick Myers Secretary



Redistricting Office 205 Jefferson Street Jefferson Building, Rm 1310 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573-751-1352 (Fax) 526-4811

HOUSE APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

Listed below are the individuals who testified on May 25, 2011 at the public hearing held in St. Louis:

State Representative Randy Asbury

State Representative Linda Black

John Bowman

State Representative Cloria Brown

Don Campbell

State Representative Mike Colona

State Representative John J. Diehl, Jr.

State Representative Rory Ellinger

State Representative Chuck Gatschenberger

Christine Guinther

Wayne Henke

Charles Hinderliter

Chris Howard

Bob Johnson, Let Missourians Decide

State Representative Tishaura O. Jones

Linda Claire McDaniel, League of Women Voters of America

State Representative Eileen McGeoghegan

Leo McGeoghegan

State Representative Karla May

State Representative Jamilah Nasheed

Carl Peterson

Dean Plocher

Lee Presser

State Representative Ed Schieffer

State Representative Churie Spreng

State Representative Sylvester Taylor