Joe Maxwell Chairman

Ann Wagner Vice Chairwoman

Nick Myers Secretary



Redistricting Office 205 Jefferson Street Jefferson Building, Rm 1310 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573-751-1352 (Fax) 526-4811

HOUSE APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

Listed below are the individuals who testified on May 24, 2011 at the public hearing held in Kansas City:

State Representative Gail McCann Beatty

Kevin Corlow

State Representative Gary Cross

State Senator Shalonn Kiki Curls

Jean Eaglesfield

Patrick Ertz

Anne Fowler

State Representative Jason Holsman

Bob Johnson

State Representative Brent Lasater

R.J. McGautha, President 42nd Prospect Block Club

State Representative Kevin McManus

Luis Cris Medina

Sarah B. (Sally) Miller

State Representative Myron Neth

State Representative John Rizzo

Paul Rojas

Shirley Smith

State Representative Mike Talboy

Rob Willard

Nola Wood

Kyle Yarber