Joe Maxwell Chairman

Ann Wagner Vice Chairwoman

Nick Myers Secretary



State of Missouri HOUSE APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

Redistricting Office 205 Jefferson Street Jefferson Building, Rm 1310 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573-751-1352 (Fax) 526-4811

Listed below are the individuals who testified on May 23, 2011 at the public hearing held in Springfield:

Don Bordwell Gene Brockus Kay Brown, Christian County Clerk Mavis Busiek, 7th District Republican Committee State Representative Sandy Crawford Elizabeth Dudash State Representative Sue Entlicher Ray Higgins Steven Lynch Gary Noakes, St. Clair Farm Bureau President Charlie Norr **Danette Proctor Bob Rubino** State Representative Tom Shively Pat Terry Chase Waggoner State Representative Ray Weter