Joe Maxwell Chairman

Ann Wagner Vice Chairwoman

Nick Myers Secretary



Redistricting Office 205 Jefferson Street Jefferson Building, Rm 1310 Jefferson City, MO 65101 573-751-1352 (Fax) 526-4811

Listed below are the individuals who testified on April 28, 2011 at the public hearing held in Jefferson City:

HOUSE APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION

State Representative Linda Black State Representative Susan Carlson Nancy Copenhaver, League of Women Voters of Missouri Marlene Davis State Representative Tony Dugger State Senator Kevin Engler Kristopher Franken, Camden County Presiding Commissioner State Representative Diane Franklin State Representative Chuck Gatschenberger Gary Grigsby Bob Johnson, Let Missourians Decide State Representative Tishaura Jones Susan Kirkpatrick, Morgan County Democratic Club State Representative Bart Korman Thomas Long State Representative Kevin McManus State Representative Margo McNeil State Representative Karla May State Representative Mary Nichols State Representative Sharon Pace State Representative Jill Schupp State Representative Scott Sifton Trent Skaggs State Representative Clem Smith Mark Thomas Jane Whitesides